Team

Lionel Thompson
Directeur Algemene Zaken
T: 073 - 621 48 35
info@profi-sec.nl
Faisel Reingoud
General Manager Horeca & Events
T: 073 - 206 34 21
f.reingoud@profi-sec.nl
Mario D'Achille
General Manager Corporate
T: 073 - 206 34 15
m.dachille@profi-sec.nl
Sjors Duquesnoy
Manager Operations Events 
T: 073 - 206 34 41
s.duquesnoy@profi-sec.nl
Alae Boujrad
Manager Operations Events 
T: 073 - 206 34 01
a.boujrad@profi-sec.nl
Karin Heikoop
Medewerker Events
T: 073 - 206 34 31
k.heikoop@profi-sec.nl
Sander Goudsblom
Manager Commercie 
T: 073 - 206 34 36
s.goudsblom@profi-sec.nl
Kendra Reingoud
Corporate Recruiter
T: 073 - 206 34 27
k.reingoud@profi-sec.nl
Hanane Mudian
Receptioniste
T: 073 - 621 48 35
h.mudian@profi-sec.nl
Fouzia Visser
Manager HR
T: 073 - 206 34 08
f.visser@profi-sec.nl
Conny van Overbeek
HR Adviseur
T: 073 - 206 34 23
c.van.overbeek@profi-sec.nl
Eric van den Broek
OR Adviseur
T: 073 - 206 34 25
e.vandenbroek@profi-sec.nl
Jeroen Muller
Planner
T: 073 - 206 34 09
j.muller@profi-sec.nl
Jenny Vos
Salarisadministrateur
T: 073 - 206 34 24
j.vos@profi-sec.nl
Azim Safdar
Financial Controller
T: 073 - 206 34 29
a.safdar@profi-sec.nl
Julien Groeneweg
Assistant Controller
T: 073 - 206 34 28
j.groeneweg@profi-sec.nl

Contact

Volg ons op